Late night shopping hours.

Late night shopping hours.

With a relaxed environment & most delicious food offerings we have you sorted for all your late night shopping needs! 

Our Hours are as follows:

Thursday 24 November 9am – 7pm

Thursday 1 December 9am – 7pm

Thursday 8 December 9am – 7pm

Thursday 15 December 9am – 7pm

Monday 19 December 9am – 7pm

Tuesday 20 December 9am – 7pm

Wednesday 21 December 9am – 7pm

Thursday 22 December 9am – 7pm

Friday 23 December 9am – 7pm

Saturday 24 December (Xmas Eve) 9am – 5pm

Sunday 25 December (Xmas Day) closed

Monday 26 December (Boxing Day)10am – 5pm

Tuesday 27 December 10am – 5pm